DJ Teknikz-Executive RnB

01-T Pain Ft Lil Wayne-Cant Believe It
02-Slim Of 112 Ft Shawty Lo And Yun-So Fly Rmx
03-Lloyd Ft Lil Wayne-Girls Around The World
04-Mariah Carey Ft Ti-Love You Long Time Rmx
05-Estelle Ft Kanye West-American Boy
06-Alicia Keys Ft Ll Cool J-Teenage Love Affair Rmx
07-Ll Cool J Ft The Dream-Your Baby
08-Lil Wayne Ft Bobby Valentino-Mrs Officer
09-Chris Brown-First Day Of Spring
10-Sean Garret Ft Plies And Akon-Come On In
11-Mariah Carey Ft Akon And Lil Wayne-Bye Bye Rmx
12-Rock City-Losing It
13-Lloyd Ft The Dream-I Need Love
14-Robin Thicke-Magic
15-Lloyd Ft Nelly-Lose Control
16-Jaheim Ft Keisha Cole-Ive Changed
17-Rihanna-Take A Bow
18-Neyo-Go On Girl
19-Pleasure P-Did U Wrong
20-Yung Berg Ft Casha-Da Business
21-Luney Tunes Ft Gorilla Zoe-Powerful Draws Rmx
22-The Dream-Purple Kisses

Download DJ Teknikz-Executive RnB